For Primary School Children (4th standard to 7th standard)

“Sarala Samskrita Pariksha” is a course with four levels with a simple book for each level along with 3 workbooks, one each for levels 2 to 4. On completion of each level, student will get a certificate from Samskrita Bharati Kerala.

1. Sarala -1
2. Sarala -2
3. Sarala -3
4. Sarala -4

Please click on below links for Registration :

Maximum login attempts reached. Retry in 24 hours